This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Management Committee
Meet our Management Committee for 2019-2020

 

PHSS Chair

Jenni Tranter

STERIS 

Email:jenni.tranter@phss.co.uk

 

Vice Chairperson 

Adam Bird

Vice Chair

Oxford Biomedica

Email: adambird@phss.co.uk

Vice Chairperson

Di Morris

Vice Chair

GSK

Email: dimorris@phss.co.uk

 

 

Treasurer 

Janice Wallace

MC Member

Email: janice.wallace@pharmagraph.co.uk

 

Outgoing Chair

James Drinkwater

F Ziel GmbH

Email: jamesdrinkwater@phss.co.uk

Committee

 

 

Kay O'Hagan

MC Member and Editor in Chief

Email:  kayohagan@phss.co.uk

Malcolm Holmes

MC Member and author of Monthly Regulatory Update

Email: 4malc7.holmes@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Lindsay Dick

MC Member

Cancer Research UK Formulation Unit - University of Strathclyde

Email: lindsay.dick@strath.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

Tammy Hassel

MC Member

Lonza

Email: tammyhassel@googlemail.com

 

 

 

Julian Kay

MC Member

GSK

Email: juliankay@phss.co.uk

 

 

 

 

Colin Newbould

MC Member

Email:  colinnewbould@phss.co.uk

 

Katherine Hogg

MC Member

Clee Pharma Ltd

Email: katehogg@cleepharma.co.uk

 

Graham Steele

Microserve

MC Member

Email: graham.steele@tesco.net

 

Co-opted Members

 

Matt Cokely

Ecolab

Email: Matthew.Cokely@ecolab.com

 

Andrew Stevenson

BPE 

Email: Andrew.S@Bpe-ds.com

 

Holger Kranenburg

Franz Ziel GmbH

Email: holger.kranenburg@ziel-gmbh.com

 

Co-opted Members

 

Pam Turner

Email: pam@geryonpharma.com

 

Alan Heavey

Sterilization Solutions 

Email: alan@sterilizationsolutions.co.uk

 

Contact

6a Kingsdown Orchard, Hyde Road Swindon, Wiltshire SN2 7RR UK

tel: +44 (0) 1793 824254 email: info@phss.co.uk

Connect